Advisory Department

    Luke Cann

    Luke Cann
    Partner
    Advisory Services

    luke.cann@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Reno Zammit

    Reno Zammit
    Director
    Advisory Services

    reno.zammit@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Melvyn Darmanin

    Melvyn Darmanin
    Senior Manager
    Advisory Services

    melvyn.darmanin@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Kirsten-Cutajar-Miller-NexiaBT

    Kirsten M. Cutajar Miller
    Manager
    Advisory Services

    kirsten.cutajarmiller@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Anton Dalli

    Anton Dalli
    Manager
    Advisory Services

    anton.dalli@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Robert Magri

    Robert Magri
    Manager
    Advisory Services

    robert.magri@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Ryan Montebello

    Ryan Montebello
    Manager
    Advisory Services

    ryan.montebello@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Damian-Psaila-NexiaBT

    Damian Psaila
    Manager
    Advisory Services

    damian.psaila@nexiabt.com
    View Profile