Our People - Nexia BT

Our People

/Our People
Our People 2018-09-17T12:53:51+00:00

Darren Bugeja
Director
Audit

darren.bugeja@nexiabt.com
View Profile

Luke Cann
Director
Advisory Services

luke.cann@nexiabt.com
View Profile

Antoinette Scerri
Senior Manager
Tax Advisory Services

antoinette.scerri@nexiabt.com
View Profile

Reno Zammit
Senior Manager
Advisory Services

reno.zammit@nexiabt.com
View Profile

Katrin Bondin Carter
Manager
Administration

katrin.bondincarter@nexiabt.com
View Profile

Clinton Cutajar
Manager
International Client Services

clinton.cutajar@nexiabt.com
View Profile

Aaron Bugeja
Manager
Audit

aaron.bugeja@nexiabt.com
View Profile

John Caruana
Head of Compliance

john.caruana@nexiabt.com
View Profile

Anton Dalli
Manager
Advisory Services

anton.dalli@nexiabt.com
View Profile

Melvyn Darmanin
Manager
Advisory Services

melvyn.darmanin@nexiabt.com
View Profile

Robert Magri
Manager
Advisory Services

robert.magri@nexiabt.com
View Profile

Ryan Montebello
Manager
Advisory Services

ryan.montebello@nexiabt.com
View Profile

Philip Tissot
Head
Far and Middle Eastern Desk

philip.tissot@nexiabt.com
View Profile

Katya Tonna
Manager
International Client Services

katya.tonna@nexiabt.com
View Profile