Our People

    Antoinette Scerri

    Antoinette Scerri
    Director
    Tax Advisory Services

    antoinette.scerri@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Stephanie

    Stephanie Bianco
    Manager
    Tax Advisory Services

    stephanie.bianco@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Reno Zammit

    Reno Zammit
    Director
    Advisory Services

    reno.zammit@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Katrin Bondin Carter

    Katrin Bondin Carter
    Manager
    Administration

    katrin.bondincarter@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Clinton Cutajar

    Clinton Cutajar
    Manager
    International Client Services

    clinton.cutajar@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Aaron Bugeja

    Aaron Bugeja
    Manager
    Audit

    aaron.bugeja@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    John Caruana

    John Caruana
    Head of Compliance

    john.caruana@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Anton Dalli

    Anton Dalli
    Manager
    Advisory Services

    anton.dalli@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Melvyn Darmanin

    Melvyn Darmanin
    Manager
    Advisory Services

    melvyn.darmanin@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Robert Magri

    Robert Magri
    Manager
    Advisory Services

    robert.magri@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Ryan Montebello

    Ryan Montebello
    Manager
    Advisory Services

    ryan.montebello@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Katya Tonna

    Katya Tonna
    Manager
    International Client Services

    katya.tonna@nexiabt.com
    View Profile