Partners’ Profile

    Brian Tonna

    Brian Tonna
    Managing Partner

    brian.tonna@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Manuel Castagna

    Manuel Castagna
    Partner
    Audit

    manuel.castagna@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Darren-Bugeja-e1519813933299

    Darren Bugeja
    Partner
    Audit

    darren.bugeja@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Karl Cini

    Karl Cini
    Partner
    Tax and International Client Services

    karl.cini@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Tim Dambrauskas

    Tim Dambrauskas
    Partner
    Tax and International Client Services

    tim.dambrauskas@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Oliver Zammit

    Oliver Zammit
    Partner
    Tax and International Client Services

    oliver.zammit@nexiabt.com
    View Profile

    Luke-Cann-e1519814422851

    Luke Cann
    Partner
    Advisory Services

    luke.cann@nexiabt.com
    View Profile