Nuestra gente - Nexia BT

Nuestra gente

/Nuestra gente
Nuestra gente 2018-02-19T12:19:12+00:00

Darren Bugeja
Director
Audit

darren.bugeja@nexiabt.com
Ver el Perfil

Antoinette Scerri
Senior Manager
Tax Advisory Services

antoinette.scerri@nexiabt.com
Ver el Perfil

Reno Zammit
Senior Manager
Advisory Services

reno.zammit@nexiabt.com
Ver el Perfil

Katrin Bondin Carter
Manager
Administration

katrin.bondincarter@nexiabt.com
Ver el Perfil

Chris Borg
Manager
Tax Advisory Services

chris.borg@nexiabt.com
Ver el Perfil

Clinton Cutajar
Manager
International Client Services

clinton.cutajar@nexiabt.com
Ver el Perfil

Aaron Bugeja
Manager
Audit

aaron.bugeja@nexiabt.com
Ver el Perfil

John Caruana
Head of Compliance

john.caruana@nexiabt.com
Ver el Perfil

Anton Dalli
Manager
Advisory Services

anton.dalli@nexiabt.com
Ver el Perfil

Melvyn Darmanin
Manager
Advisory Services

melvyn.darmanin@nexiabt.com
Ver el Perfil

Robert Magri
Manager
Advisory Services

robert.magri@nexiabt.com
Ver el Perfil

Ryan Montebello
Manager
Advisory Services

ryan.montebello@nexiabt.com
Ver el Perfil

Tracy Nidea de Guzman
Manager
Advisory Services

tracy.deguzman@nexiabt.com
Ver el Perfil

Philip Tissot
Head
Far and Middle Eastern Desk

philip.tissot@nexiabt.com
Ver el Perfil

Katya Tonna
Manager
International Client Services

katya.tonna@nexiabt.com
Ver el Perfil